Announcements
 

  Our next GWES PTO Restaurant Night is on Monday, November 24th at 

Wendy’s in Quinton from 5-9pm. We hope to see you there!

 




    

    

                       

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Amy Hicks 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled