Announcements


                                                               Book Fair!

The Bedford Falls Book Fair will take place Monday, March 30th through Friday, April 3rd. The students will go to the GWES library on their regularly scheduled library period that week and that is when they can purchase books.    

                    

                                                          



GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Sarah Ferrell 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled