Newsletter

74days since
Next GWES PTO Meeting

 

Announcements
 

  

                                       

    McDonald's Night is Monday, September 22nd from 5:00-7:00pm. Dine in or drive through. Please be sure to mention GWES in the drive through and while dining in place your receipts in the containers at the registers. GWES PTO will receive 20% from all receipts during this time frame. Thank you!

                                             

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Amy Hicks 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled