Announcements
 

GWES Night at Third Base Grill

Tuesday, October 28th 

Come and enjoy a meal and help raise funds for GWES

 between: 6pm-9pm.  

 


    

    

     GWES PTO Fall Fundraiser

       

Money raised from this sale will be used to help our school with classroom and school needs. All students in our school will benefit from profits raised. Please collect money and orders starting today. Turn both order forms and money into the school on or before October 7, 2014. To order on-line go to Minkco.com and shop. The school code is 143105300 and is to be used at check out. Door to door selling by students is not allowed.


If the school sells $22,000 retail or more we will have a school wide celebration!                        

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Amy Hicks 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled