Announcements


                                                GWES Restaurant Night

McDonald's Night is Monday, January 12, 2015 from 5-7pm. Dine in or drive through. Please donate your receipts at the register and mention GWES when using the drive through. 20% of the proceeds go to GWES PTO. Thank you for your support! 


Book Fair

GWES will be having a Book Fair in conjunction with the Reading Fair in January. There will be an Author/Guest Speaker and Poster Contest. The Scholastic Book Fair will be during school hours and will run from January 12th-14th, 2015 and on 
January 13th additional hours from 6-8pm. 

    

    

                       

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Amy Hicks 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled