Announcements
 

GWES Night at Third Base Grill

Tuesday, October 28th 

Come and enjoy a meal and help raise funds for GWES

 between: 6pm-9pm.  

 



FALL FESTIVAL on Friday, October 31, 2014
Every year at the end of October, the school plans a fun festival for all of the kids during their resource time.  The resource teachers need our help on October 31st to run the games for the kids. This event is a lot of fun for the kids and for the parents who volunteer!  It is very easy to help out.  You tell each class the rules for the game and tell them when to start!  Then sit back, cheer them on and watch the fun!   Here is a link to sign up. 
 
Sign Up Now! 

    

    

                       

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education-  Amy Hicks 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Untitled