Newsletter

44days since
Next GWES PTO Meeting

 

Announcements
 

    Volunteers Needed for the following:


Health checks- September 3rd-5th assisting Mrs. Burnett. Please call the school if you are able to volunteer.


Bus Helpers are needed September 2nd-5th from 8:40am-9:00am and 3:45pm-4:00pm. 


Back to School Night and PTO Meeting- Tuesday, September 16 at 6:00pm.

  

                                       

 

                                             

                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education- OPEN 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Spring Fling