Newsletter

24days since
Next GWES PTO Meeting

 

Announcements
 

    The GWES PTO still needs the below positions filled for the upcoming school year of 2014-15. 


       

        Fundraiser Committee

        Box Tops for Education

        Membership/Volunteer Coordinator

        Event Coordinators (Holiday Shop, Fall Festival and Field Day)

  

                                       

 

                                             Next GWES PTO Meeting 

                                    

Tuesday , August 12th, 2014 at 6:30 PM at Maria's Pizza Italian Restaurant. 


                                                          







GWES PTO Calendar


PTO Officers
  
President             Kimberlee Stubbs                                    kimberlee.stubbs@gwespto.com

Vice President      Kelda Wood
                       kelda.wood@gwespto.com

Treasurer             Robert Bredehoft
                       robert.bredehoft@gwespto.com

Secretary             Lisa Bredehoft
                        lisa.bredehoft@gwespto.com

 


Volunteering Information

Hospitality  - Kellie Harris                           

Contact - kellie.harris@gwespto.com

 Events & Fundraising     

Restaurant Nights - Lisa Bredehoft
 
Box Tops & Labels for Education- OPEN 

Contact -  PTO.Promotions@gwespto.com

Grocery Rewards Program - Jill Wright

Contact - jill.wright@gwespto.com


Subpages (2): Helpful Links Spring Fling